Skip to content

Regional Certification Bodies

TEAGASC – the Irish Agriculture and Food Development Authority IECarlow Website
Latvian Rural Advisory and Training Centre LV Ozolnieki Website
University of Santiago de Compostela ELugoWebsite
Chamber of Agriculture and Forestry of Slovenia SI Ljubljana Website
Agricultural University of Athens GR AthensWebsite
Institute for Science Application in Agriculture CSWebsite

You can find more information about the certification bodies in our guidelines.